Events

warning: Creating default object from empty value in /var/drupal-6/sites/all/modules/event/event.module on line 567.
Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Friday June 08, 2012
Start: 06/08/2012 3:00 pm

The Barony of the Cleftlands and The Shire of Falcon's Quarry present Northern Oaken War Maneuvers XVI June 8-10, 2012

Saturday June 09, 2012

The Barony of the Cleftlands and The Shire of Falcon's Quarry present Northern Oaken War Maneuvers XVI June 8-10, 2012

Sunday June 10, 2012
Start: 06/08/2012 3:00 pm
End: 06/10/2012 3:00 pm

The Barony of the Cleftlands and The Shire of Falcon's Quarry present Northern Oaken War Maneuvers XVI June 8-10, 2012

Tuesday June 12, 2012
Start: 06/12/2012 8:00 pm

The Alderford business meeting will take place at 8:00 pm the Perry Township Police Department.

Friday June 15, 2012
Start: 06/15/2012 6:00 pm

Bardic Roundhouse is a gathering of the performing arts community in northern Oaken and of our neighbors and friends: bards, aspiring bards, musicians, jugglers, jongleurs ...

Saturday June 16, 2012

Bardic Roundhouse is a gathering of the performing arts community in northern Oaken and of our neighbors and friends: bards, aspiring bards, musicians, jugglers, jongleurs ...

Sunday June 17, 2012
Start: 06/15/2012 6:00 pm
End: 06/17/2012 12:00 pm

Bardic Roundhouse is a gathering of the performing arts community in northern Oaken and of our neighbors and friends: bards, aspiring bards, musicians, jugglers, jongleurs ...

Saturday June 23, 2012
Start: 06/23/2012 9:00 am
End: 06/23/2012 7:30 pm

First Contact: India and Portugal (hosting the Brendoken Championships)

Tuesday June 26, 2012
Start: 06/26/2012 8:00 pm

The Alderford social meeting will take place at 8:00 pm the Perry Township Police Department.

Friday June 29, 2012
Start: 06/29/2012 12:00 pm

Baron Wars XV will take place June 29- July 1, 2012 at Fort Meigs in Perrysburg, Ohio.

Saturday June 30, 2012

Baron Wars XV will take place June 29- July 1, 2012 at Fort Meigs in Perrysburg, Ohio.

Sunday July 01, 2012
Start: 06/29/2012 12:00 pm
End: 07/01/2012 12:00 pm

Baron Wars XV will take place June 29- July 1, 2012 at Fort Meigs in Perrysburg, Ohio.

Saturday July 07, 2012
Start: 07/07/2012 8:00 am
End: 07/07/2012 8:00 pm

The Shire of Falcon's Quarry invites you to join us for our annual event full of fighting and fun!