Events

warning: Creating default object from empty value in /var/drupal-6/sites/all/modules/event/event.module on line 567.
Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Saturday February 08, 2014
Start: 02/08/2014 12:00 pm
End: 02/08/2014 3:00 pm

The Marche Alderford's demo at the Canton Museum of Art is to help them showcase the museum's exhibit of the first bible created using calligraphy  and illumination techniques from the Middle Ages is on Saturday, February 8th from 12-3 PM.

Tuesday February 11, 2014
Start: 02/11/2014 8:00 pm

The monthly business meeting of the Marche of Alderford takes place at 8:00 p.m. at the Perry Township Police Department.

Tuesday February 25, 2014
Start: 02/25/2014 12:00 pm
Estrella War XXX, celebrating thirty years of fun in the Atenveldt Sun!
Start: 02/25/2014 8:00 pm

 The Alderford social meeting will take place at 8:00 pm at the Perry Township Police Department.

Wednesday February 26, 2014
Estrella War XXX, celebrating thirty years of fun in the Atenveldt Sun!
Thursday February 27, 2014
Estrella War XXX, celebrating thirty years of fun in the Atenveldt Sun!
Friday February 28, 2014
Estrella War XXX, celebrating thirty years of fun in the Atenveldt Sun!
Saturday March 01, 2014
Estrella War XXX, celebrating thirty years of fun in the Atenveldt Sun!
Start: 03/01/2014 9:00 am
End: 03/01/2014 9:00 pm

The Masque of Courtly Love XVIII
& Brendoken Baronial Investiture

Sunday March 02, 2014
Estrella War XXX, celebrating thirty years of fun in the Atenveldt Sun!
Monday March 03, 2014
Start: 02/25/2014 12:00 pm
End: 03/03/2014 1:00 pm
Estrella War XXX, celebrating thirty years of fun in the Atenveldt Sun!
Sunday March 09, 2014
Start: 03/09/2014 12:00 pm

Gulf Wars XXIII

http://www.gulfwars.org/

Monday March 10, 2014