Staff Listing

Following is a listing of staff for the 2006 Masque of Courtly Love. For any area not specifically defined here, contact the Autocrats. No phone calls to staff after 10:00 p.m. Eastern time, please.

Co-Autocrats
Maistor Iustinos Tekton called Justin
mka Scott Courtney
330-493-4616 justin@4th.com
Lady Zabava
mka Ekaterina Whitmyer
330-498-0338 UmaPalata@neo.rr.com
 
Troll/RegistrationsFeastocrat
Lady Maerwynn of Warwick
mka Theresa Greene
4643 17th St NW
Canton OH 44708
330-478-0109 Maerwynn@neo.rr.com
THL Francesca de Onorati
mka Norma Storms
330-494-5004 tempest5@cannet.com

Deputy Feastocrat
Lady Catriona nic Elphinstone called Ceit
mka Patricia Rickard
rickarpa@muc.edu

Children's Feast Wrangler
Lady Maerwynn of Warwick (see "Troll" above)

 
Science Fair CoordinatorClass Coordinator
Mistress Gwyneth Banfhidhleir
mka Ginny Claphan
614-326-0571 sciencefair@alderford.org
Baroness Catriona nic Hugh Mclaey
mka Marti Livingstone
catriona@neo.rr.com
 
Marshal-In-Charge (Armoured)Marshal-In-Charge (Rapier)
Sergeant Einar Blakklar
mka Darby Greene
330-478-0109 einar@neo.rr.com
Lord Gabriel de Porte
mka Chris Hetrick
gr81kieran@yahoo.com
 
Marshals-In-Charge (Youth/Boffer)
Maaicke van Zanten
barbpretz@sbcglobal.net
Nial the Wanderer of Bork
 
Performing ArtsYouth Activities
Lady Kateryn Draper
mka Karen Dollinger
karen@funknet.net
Lady Fionó Cawdor
mka Suzanne Vaughn
shyagain22@yahoo.com
 
Merchant CoordinatorPublicity
Lady Zabava
mka Ekaterina Whitmyer
330-498-0338 UmaPalata@neo.rr.com
THL Milica of Varna
mka Katherine Courtney
330-493-4616 milica@4th.com
 
ChirurgeonConstable
Lady Fekete Rosa
mka Judith Shupe
juditys446@aol.com
Lord Charles the Indecisive

 
Logistics 
Lord Quentin "Wolftamer"
mka Quentin Whitmyer
qwhitmye@cs.kent.edu